Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Davis

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hojin Park

Hojin Park

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Iery

Tony Iery

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda did a fantastic job for me and my family. Fast, convenient service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Arun Kumar

Arun Kumar

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great follow-up from StateFarm and the pricing was much reasonable than others"
Profile photo of paula barnes

paula barnes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Linda and Jim Fischer

Linda and Jim Fischer

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy gave great advice about windshield replacement. Her response time was excellent. I really appreciated the extra information she gave me so I could make an informed decision."
Profile photo of jeff hutchinson

jeff hutchinson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Davis is a pleasure to work with. Doing business with someone who knows their job and makes personal connections at the same time is the way these guy work. Stacy is awesome!"
Profile photo of Rodney Taylor

Rodney Taylor

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good company and people to work with ,they were very accurate and responsive with all correspondence I would recommend to anyone !"
Profile photo of Jan Thompson

Jan Thompson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Skip Hidlay

Skip Hidlay

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had outstanding service from Brian Davis and his State Farm team! I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Doug Yoder

Doug Yoder

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am working with Kaci Dyer and have found him to be very professional with fantastic follow-up. Good Customer service."
Profile photo of Chirag Shelat

Chirag Shelat

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, reliable and helpful staff. Everytime I contact, I got the answer same day or even within few minutes. My latest conversation was with Miranda Gipe and I received exceptional service. Congrats on State Farm’s 100th anniversary."
Profile photo of Ed Keefer

Ed Keefer

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is a best person."
Profile photo of Cartheenya Blades

Cartheenya Blades

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, explanatory, and very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Justone Destiny

Justone Destiny

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Margolis

M Margolis

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci was great in helping me get a superb deal on my car insurance for my new vehicle. He and Brian were also amazing in helping us find a life insurance policy that worked for us. Can't recommend more highly!"
Profile photo of BillJulie Rower

BillJulie Rower

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci Dyer was our agent. Outstanding service, very thorough and communication was excellent. Would recommend Kaci for any services offered."
Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez

Jesus Rodriguez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mr. Dyer was to good to be true I appreciate all his help also everything he helped me out with was very satisfying it felt sincere Thanks to Kaci Dyer & State Farm I’m happy to know I’m covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of N Hilaj

N Hilaj

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional , got me lower price and better coverage from my previous insurance, I highly recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of M Michaels

M Michaels

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was efficient and great to work with. She also saved us money! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luke Callahan

Luke Callahan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team and communication was great! Everything went smoothly with my car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Steed

Linda Steed

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is wonderful to work with. He's got your back, as well as your best interests at heart. I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. My State Farm agents eventually become trusty Facebook friends."
Profile photo of Ben Chenoweth

Ben Chenoweth

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his excellent staff have always been attentive and proactive, following up on any claims issues, offering assistance, providing good advice, and recommending policy changes without being pushy."
Profile photo of John McCauley

John McCauley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Davis and Stacy Becker provide excellent customer service and do it in a professional and pleasant manner!"