Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ashok mali

ashok mali

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashok mali
"I was working with your one of the associates- Kristine Rhine and it was good experience & quality services provided by her & and your agency. Extremely hardworking and customer focused."
Profile photo of Jackie Thomas

Jackie Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Thomas
"Brian Davis's office is always very helpful whenever I contact them for information regarding my account. Feel like they are looking out for my best interest and coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of S D

S D

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S D
"This team is super helpful and very quick to respond! They always pick up the phone. I’m trust them with my business!"
Profile photo of mindy byers

mindy byers

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mindy byers
"No high pressure. Kaci called when he said he would and fixed me up with renters and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Michelle Braimah

Michelle Braimah

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Braimah
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Brian over the years. I love that his office sends us Christmas cards and birthday cards. The whole office is amazing and they know what they are doing. I recommend him to anyone interested in any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew McAuliffe

Matthew McAuliffe

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McAuliffe
"Kaci is a true professional! He is thorough, knowledgeable and follows up quickly. It was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Gerald Huffman

Gerald Huffman

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Huffman
"Stacy is awesome she great in what she does !! She's great to talk too and she knows her job !! I wouldn't want nobody else !! Thanks Stacy !! I'm with you guys for a long time !!"
Profile photo of Roger Carrier

Roger Carrier

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Carrier
"Stacy was very friendly and answered all my questions and gave me all my options. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Stewart

Bobbi Stewart

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Stewart
"Brian and Stacy are the ones to trust and insure home, life, and auto. They have worked with me through at least two homes in Ohio and helped me relocate to Tennessee. What good friends they’ve become. Not only is Brian my insurance agent, but he is my son’s insurance agent. I’ve learned to trust his advice over the twenty plus years that he has saved me money. His advice has also saved me from potential lawsuits."
Profile photo of Jeb Burkholder

Jeb Burkholder

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeb Burkholder
"I have been with Brian Davis at State Farm Insurance for at least 20+ years. I have had to file a few claims over the years and have had nothing but positive experiences! Issues are handled quickly and fairly and are resolved without delay! Everyone in the office including the office staff, are incredibly kind and helpful if you have a question or need some information. Everyone there is knowledgeable, courteous and eager to assist! I highly recommend this State Farm office and State Farm Insurance in general!"
Profile photo of Brittany Zuniga

Brittany Zuniga

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Zuniga
"Had the pleasure of talking to Kristen I believe. She was beyond incredible and answered every question I had. Customer service was absolutely 10/10!"
Profile photo of Rahman Bahrami

Rahman Bahrami

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahman Bahrami
"I have been working with Brian Davis agency for 4 years. Totally satisfied. my main point of contact is Stacy. She is so helpful and responsive. So far this agency has done well for me. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Cherryl O'Brien

Cherryl O'Brien

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherryl O'Brien
"Both Brian and Stacy have helped me immensely navigate the world of insurance. Home, auto, umbrella, they have it all. Knowledgeable, helpful, reliable, communicative, friendly. Things you want and need in an agent and their support staff. I can’t recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of tracey willaman

tracey willaman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracey willaman
"Kristen was very helpful and excellent with explanation of benefits! Loved talking with her!"
Profile photo of Tejas patel

Tejas patel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tejas patel
"I’ve always had great experiences with dealing with the Brian Davis agency, but Kaci is the best! He’s super knowledgeable, professional, and kind. He patiently walked me through coverage options, provided recommendations, and ultimately helped me make informed decision around what coverage is appropriate for my specific needs. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Dena Harrison

Dena Harrison

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Harrison
"We absolutely love knowing Stacy is there to assist us with any questions at anytime. She is fantastic, through, and super fast. We greatly appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Nancy Robinson

Nancy Robinson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Robinson
"I would like to share my positive experience with the Brian Davis State Farm Office in Powell. The staff were very knowledgeable helping me to meet my needs. I have all my insurance needs with this office and will continue to stay with them."
Profile photo of Em Buoni

Em Buoni

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Em Buoni
"Kristen was amazing! She valued my time even though I reached out to her and was willing to do a follow-up appointment with me, so I had time to think about the new coverage. Upon reviewing my old coverage and new I most certainly got more bang for my buck!! I have a better policy and saved over 50+ a month! She is s sweet and easy to work with. Took time explaining details and answering all of my questions. I love not feeling rushed, and she most certainly gave me peace of mind. I have been telling everyone I know about her! Thanks again Kristen!"
Profile photo of Michael Orslene

Michael Orslene

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Orslene
"Stacy Becker is a pleasure to work with. I always feel as though she had our best interests front of mind."
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Kasi, who was patient and kind while speaking with me. Although he wasn’t 100% sure of the answer to my question, he made sure that we tried a few different things, reached out to someone who would know, and followed up with me after our call to make sure I got it figured out. Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Tonya Chatman

Tonya Chatman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Chatman
"Very nice people, also very helpful am satisfied with state farm."
Profile photo of Judith Heschel

Judith Heschel

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Heschel
"Brian and Kaci have been a tremendous help with a large loss! They are extremely willing to go the distance to make sure we have everything we need!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Azeez

Sandra Azeez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Azeez
"Kaci was very helpful and informative! Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Demesha Broome

Demesha Broome

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demesha Broome
"My agent is Brain Davis and every time I have a question someone is always there to answer it. Also I get a good price on my insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Jackson

Steve Jackson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jackson
"These people are awesome (especially Stacey Becker). They are fast to respond, very accommodating and always kind. I would recommend them to anyone. If it were not for Stacy I would be open to shopping but her awesome level of service is worth more than I have been offered in $$ savings (and that has been hundreds of dollars per year)"