Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Davis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yvette White

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Brian Davis for many years. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpfully . I had a problem with an outside company and Kaci went above and beyond to resolve my problem. If you want great customer service they are your team."

Sha'miah Lindsey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kaci on my bundled policies. He helped me with my auto, renters and life insurance policy. He was very patient and thorough! He went over everything and answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge, and he is very knowledgeable. Kaci made sure I understood exactly what I was getting. He also followed up with me to to make sure I completed every step for my policies. He definitely went above and beyond. Thank you so much Kaci ! It was a pleasure working with you !"

Lori M.

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci Dyer was a rock star. Found so many creative ways to save me money. I’m glad I picked up the phone and spoke live. Very patient and knowledgeable. Switched over more products than anticipated. Looking forward to continuing my relationship with State Farm"

Stefen Santos Jr.

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and costumer services. Kaci Dyer does a really good job."

Chris Carloni

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since day 1 Brian and his team especially Stacy have put my family as part of their own. They have guided us through the best and worst times. Always with a kind word and open arms. As I move on to another state they were still there every step of the way. Now leaving my college daughter in their hands I feel safe and comforted. Don't hesitate to make them a part of your family!"

hholy huang

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Kaci Dyer’s professional and effective help! Very kind too! Thanks!"

Hojin Park

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to transfer my state farm car insurance plan due to my move to Ohio. Kaci Dyer was particularly excellent in assisting me with the need. He explained all the policy rules in detail so I could get the equivalent coverage as I transfer. I would greatly recommend this place."

Patti Finley

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found the Brian Davis - State Farm Insurance Agency to be the best agency to work with. I have met with Brian & his expertise is his caring and his dedication to his clients. His Account Manger ,Stacy Becker, is a pleasure to work with . She always takes the time to talk and explain in detail any questions you may have pertaining to your account. She is very knowledgeable & concerned for whatever concerns you may have. She is a wealth of information and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Tony Iery

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda did a fantastic job for me and my family. Fast, convenient service. Thank you."

Arun Kumar

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great follow-up from StateFarm and the pricing was much reasonable than others"

paula barnes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service !!!"

Linda and Jim Fischer

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy gave great advice about windshield replacement. Her response time was excellent. I really appreciated the extra information she gave me so I could make an informed decision."

jeff hutchinson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Davis is a pleasure to work with. Doing business with someone who knows their job and makes personal connections at the same time is the way these guy work. Stacy is awesome!"

Rodney Taylor

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good company and people to work with ,they were very accurate and responsive with all correspondence I would recommend to anyone !"

Scott Hinkle

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Davis has our been our home/auto/motorcycle insurance agent for more than 10 years and we couldn't be more satisfied with him and his staff. Stacy Becker from his office is always so responsive when we have a question or an issue come up. We have unfortunately had to file a few claims over the years but Brian and his staff always make it as painless as possible. No regrets with our decision to go with Brian all those years ago."

Jan Thompson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Brian Davis and his team since 2001 when we moved to Powell. We always have had our auto insurance with State Farm , so that is what lead us to finding a State Farm agent when we moved there. We have had home owners insurance, liability insurance, renters insurance and even a teenager on our auto policy. Quality of service is outstanding! Stacy was always excellent in helping us through our next steps as our life made changes. We recently moved to Florida and Stacy was helping us every step of the way as we obtained new insurance in Florida! We will truly miss dealing with Brian & Stacy. If you are looking for a great office to take care of all your insurance needs please call Brian Davis and team, you will be happy you did!"

Skip Hidlay

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had outstanding service from Brian Davis and his State Farm team! I recommend them highly!"

Doug Yoder

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am working with Kaci Dyer and have found him to be very professional with fantastic follow-up. Good Customer service."

Chirag Shelat

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, reliable and helpful staff. Everytime I contact, I got the answer same day or even within few minutes. My latest conversation was with Miranda Gipe and I received exceptional service. Congrats on State Farm’s 100th anniversary."

Ed Keefer

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is a best person."

Cartheenya Blades

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, explanatory, and very helpful and patient."

Justone Destiny

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an outstanding customer service experience with Miranda. My job is very challenging at times and I often lose contact with people and their services. Miranda made everything super easy for me. Her texting was a God send. It allowed me the opportunity to easily stay in contact with her. Thanks Miranda!"

M Margolis

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci was great in helping me get a superb deal on my car insurance for my new vehicle. He and Brian were also amazing in helping us find a life insurance policy that worked for us. Can't recommend more highly!"

BillJulie Rower

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci Dyer was our agent. Outstanding service, very thorough and communication was excellent. Would recommend Kaci for any services offered."

Jesus Rodriguez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mr. Dyer was to good to be true I appreciate all his help also everything he helped me out with was very satisfying it felt sincere Thanks to Kaci Dyer & State Farm I’m happy to know I’m covered by State Farm."