Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew King

Andrew King

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew King
"Kaci Dyer answered all of my questions and set me up with auto insurance that tracks with recommendations I've seen online and from family."
Profile photo of kelly shearer

kelly shearer

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly shearer
"Kristen Rhine was so helpful and very understanding with my situation I really appreciate all your help.. Thank you again Kristen"
Profile photo of Trevor Damron

Trevor Damron

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Damron
"Needed a policy and was helped out by Kristen. She was very knowledgeable and gave me an affordable policy. This agency seems very personable, everyone I talked to within the office was incredibly nice and helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Doug McGrew

Doug McGrew

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McGrew
"I've been a State Farm client since becoming a licensed driver some 35 years ago. I still remember the names of that agent and his staff. Sadly that agent passed and my accounts were moved another agency, but what I remember most was the personal care and attention received from them and trust me as a teenager I needed it. Since then I've been with several SF agencies but haven't found that level of care and concern until now. Stacy is attentive, detail oriented and goes to great lengths to make sure you understand your options. Looking forward to a long relationship with Mr. Davis' office."
Profile photo of Jason Noble

Jason Noble

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Noble
"Stacy Becker did an amazing job of helping me with my payment restoration and was swift and accurate with her actions. Brian Davis has done a great job of building a reputable and knowledgeable team to support their client's needs. I am very happy to me insured by Brian Davis and his entire team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Austin Siefert

Austin Siefert

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Siefert
"Great experience. Easy to work with and gave a lot of knowledge. A++"
Profile photo of Yashwant Jankay

Yashwant Jankay

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yashwant Jankay
"Shout out to Kristen Rhine for making our insurance process smooth and interactive. She helped answer all of our questions and provided clarifications whenever we were uncertain. I have enjoyed working with Kristen and very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Jeff White

Jeff White

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff White
"Brian and his staff have always been receptive to our inquiries and needs and have been proactive in searching for discounts while ensuring adequate coverages."
Profile photo of D.O. Ozey

D.O. Ozey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.O. Ozey
"Thank you so much, Kaci. A great customer service."
Profile photo of Suhas S G

Suhas S G

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suhas S G
"Kristen explained all available options for my insurance needs and guided me to best options which suits my requirements. Thanks Kristen!"
Profile photo of CL Chretien

CL Chretien

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CL Chretien
"Brian and Stacy are the best insurance agency I've ever experienced. I had been there here for seven years. I switched for a year 2023 due to rate. It was an awful decision! At the other agency no help, not professional office, etc etc. I was going to go back that year. I did move out of the USA and I would come back, I would Definitely recommend to Brian Davis Agency State Farm!"
Profile photo of Patrick Harning

Patrick Harning

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Harning
"Kristen was very helpful on getting the information I was looking for today. I appreciate all her time this morning. Have a wonderful week."
Profile photo of Steve Glauer

Steve Glauer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Glauer
"Stacy provided quick and clear answers to my questions when making changes to my policy."
Profile photo of Steve Tornes

Steve Tornes

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tornes
"Good people. Both Brian and Stacey are reliable, friendly, and truly Care for their clients."
Profile photo of Doris Brown

Doris Brown

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Brown
"This agency has been awesome to deal with! Stacy is always quick to answer our questions and guide us through the occasional claim. Her continued dedication is a great asset to State Farm and her experience and advice helped us through the years as we navigate changing insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Ewing-Fearn

Jessica Ewing-Fearn

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ewing-Fearn
"I am very pleased with my experience with this office as it was a positive one. Good staff as well, especially Kristen. She was very diligent in helping me decide on which coverage would be best for my needs and follow up was on point! Thank you"
Profile photo of John Tomsho

John Tomsho

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tomsho
"I’ve been with a few State Farm agents over the past 30 years. The company has always been there when I’ve had a claim. What’s exceptional is Brian’s office does a great job in reaching out to get the most value for the dollar on all our policies. Our account manager Stacy Becker is always at the forefront giving us ideas and recommendations for bettering our policies and assisting us with claims. Delivering excellence with every interaction!"
Profile photo of Ashley R

Ashley R

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley R
"What a group full of great people! Considerate, friendly, and welcoming! Thanks again to Kristen for setting things up and making easy for us."
Profile photo of Steve Stambaugh

Steve Stambaugh

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Stambaugh
"I highly recommend State farm and this office. From the moment I first contacted Stacy at the Office of Brian Davis about wind and hail damage our every need was taken care of quickly, efficiently, and professionally. We are very pleased and highly recommend them. I am attaching before and after pictures the after pictures of the green roof, of course. We are so very pleased and happy."
Profile photo of Steve Knight

Steve Knight

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Knight
"Kristen was awesome at helping me get the quote that I wanted even though I had many questions. I am looking forward to having a long relationship with Brian Davis."
Profile photo of ashok mali

ashok mali

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashok mali
"I was working with your one of the associates- Kristine Rhine and it was good experience & quality services provided by her & and your agency. Extremely hardworking and customer focused."
Profile photo of Jackie Thomas

Jackie Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Thomas
"Brian Davis's office is always very helpful whenever I contact them for information regarding my account. Feel like they are looking out for my best interest and coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of S D

S D

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S D
"This team is super helpful and very quick to respond! They always pick up the phone. I’m trust them with my business!"
Profile photo of mindy byers

mindy byers

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mindy byers
"No high pressure. Kaci called when he said he would and fixed me up with renters and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Michelle Braimah

Michelle Braimah

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Braimah
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Brian over the years. I love that his office sends us Christmas cards and birthday cards. The whole office is amazing and they know what they are doing. I recommend him to anyone interested in any type of insurance."